Search:
 
This image is of a spacer graphic
NHF Face Book NHF Twitter
+ Login to my NHF
+ NHF Membership
+ Donate to NHF
+ Chapter Center
+ Hechos y Respuestas RĂ¡pidas
+ Ethics Advisory Committee
This image is of a spacer graphic
-About Us
 Fast Facts
 Hechos y Respuestas RĂ¡pidas
 Chief Executive Officer
 Board Members
 Meet Our Senior Staff
 Financial Statements
-Chapters
 Employment
 Scholarships

 

 

 
The Chapter Center
 

AK

Alaska Hemophilia Association

 

3340 Providence Drive, Suite A-352

Anchorage, AK , 99508-4627

Phone: (907) 212-6711

Fax: (907) 212-6710

Web: www.alaskahemophilia.com

John Palmatier, Executive Director

alaskahemo@gmail.com

 

Matthew Findley, President

mtf@anchorlaw.com

AL

Hemophilia & Bleeding Disorders of Alabama

 

151 Market Pl

Montgomery, AL , 36117-4913

Phone: (334) 277-9446

Fax: (334) 272-9167

Web: www.hbda.us

Vicki Jackson, Executive Director

Vickijackson.hbda@gmail.com

 

Brian Ward, Chairman

bward@elmore.rr.com

AZ

Arizona Hemophilia Association

 

826 North 5th Avenue

Phoenix, AZ , 85003

Phone: (602) 955-3947

Fax: (602) 955-1962

Web: www.hemophiliaz.org

Cindy Komar, Executive Director

cindy@hemophiliaz.org

 

Steve Helm, President

stevehelm@me.com

CA

Central California Hemophilia Foundation

 

PO Box 163689

Sacramento, CA , 95816-9689

Phone: (916) 296-9066

Fax: (901) 489-1569

Web: www.cchfsac.org

 

Sean Hubbert, President

Seanahubbert@yahoo.com

CA

Hemophilia Foundation of Northern California

 

6400 Hollis Street, Ste 6

Emeryville, CA , 94608

Phone: (510) 658-3324

Fax: (510) 658-3384

Web: www.hemofoundation.org

Merlin Wedepohl, Executive Director

Merlin.wedepohl@hemofoundation.org

 

Dawn Pollard, President

dawnmarypollard@gmail.com  

CA

Hemophilia Foundation of Southern California

 

6720 Melrose Ave

Hollywood, CA , 90038

Phone: (323) 525-0440

Fax: (323) 525-0445

Web: www.hemosocal.org

Linda Corrente, Executive Director

correntel@sbcglobal.net

 

Richard Metz, President

rmetzmd@aol.com  

CA

Hemophilia Association of San Diego County

 

3550 Camino del Rio North, Suite #105

San Diego, CA , 92108-1747

Phone: (619) 325-3570

Fax: (619) 325-4350

Web: www.hasdc.org

Nooshin Kosar, Executive Director

nooshin@hasdc.org

 

Sean Pentz, President

aseanpentz@gmail.com   

CO

Colorado Chapter, National Hemophilia Foundation

 

2465 Sheridan Blvd.

Edgewater, CO , 80214

Phone: (720) 626-1263

Fax:

Web: www.cohemo.org

Amy Board, Executive Director

aboard@hemophilia.org

 

FL

Florida Hemophilia Association

 

915 Middle River Drive, Suite 421

Fort Lauderdale, FL , 33304

Phone: (305) 235-0717

Fax: (305) 235-8281

Web: www.floridahemophilia.org

Debbi Adamkin, Executive Director

dadamkin@floridahemophilia.org

 

Jon Salk, President

jon@salkmarketing.com  

FL

Hemophilia Foundation of Greater Florida

 

1350 North Orange Ave., Suite 227

Winter Park, FL , 32789-4955

Phone: (407) 629-0000

Fax: (407) 629-9600

Web: www.hemophiliaflorida.org

Fran Haynes, Executive Director

franhaynes@hemophiliaflorida.org

 

Ron Sachs, President

taipan@cfl.rr.com  

GA

Hemophilia of Georgia

 

8800 Roswell Road, Suite 170

Atlanta, GA , 30350-1844

Phone: (770) 518-8272

Fax: (770) 518-3310

Web: www.hog.org

Patricia Dominic, CEO

padominic@hog.org

 

Nick Blackmon, CGO

blackmon.nick@gmail.com  

HI

Hawaii Hemophilia Foundation

 

45-1031B Wailele Road

Kaneohe, HI , 96744

Phone: (808) 782-5506

Fax:

Web: www.hawaiihemo.org

Jennifer Chun, Executive Director

hawaiihemophiliafoundation@hotmail.com

 

Cinda Hueu, President

cindaleimoana@yahoo.com  

IA

Hemophilia of Iowa

 

6300 Rockwell Dr., NE, Suite 104

Cedar Rapids, IA , 52402

Phone: (319) 393-4007

Fax:

Web: www.hemophiliaofiowa.com

 

Kari Atkinson, President

hoi_president@yahoo.com  

ID

Idaho Chapter, National Hemophilia Foundation

 

4696 Overland Rd., Ste 234

Boise, ID , 83705

Phone: (208) 344-4476

Fax:

Web: www.idahoblood.org

Taryn Yates, Executive Director

Tmagrini@hemophilia.org

 

Shane Bell, President

tshanebell@aol.com  

IL

Bleeding Disorders Alliance Illinois

 

210 South Desplaines

Chicago, IL , 60661

Phone: (312) 427-1495

Fax:

Web: www.bdai.org

Bob Robinson, Executive Director

brobinson@bdai.org

 

Ramona Towner, President

townerceo@gmail.com  

IN

Hemophilia of Indiana

 

5172 East 65th Street, Suite 105

Indianapolis, IN , 46220-4864

Phone: (317) 570-0039

Fax: (317) 570-0058

Web: www.hoii.org

Scott Ehnes, Executive Director

sehnes@hoii.org

 

Kasey Shade, President

kasey.shade@adidas.com   

KS

Midwest Hemophilia Association

 

8900 State Line Road, Suite 411

Leawood, KS , 66206

Phone: (816) 479-5900

Fax:

Web: www.midwest-hemophilia.org

Mark Cox, Executive Director

mcox@midwesthemophilia.org

 

John Carleton, President

jrcarle@hotmail.com  

KY

Kentucky Hemophilia Foundation

 

1850 Taylor Ave, Ste 2

Louisville, KY , 40213

Phone: (502) 456-3233

Fax:

Web: www.kyhemo.org

Ursela Kamala, Executive Director

ursela@kyhemo.org

 

Lindsay Martin, President

lmartin@dmlo.com  

LA

Louisiana Hemophilia Foundation

 

3636 S. Sherwood Forest Blvd., Suite 390

Baton Rouge, LA , 70816-5211

Phone: (225) 291-1675

Fax: (225) 291-1679

Web: www.lahemo.org

Rebecca McDaniel, Executive Director

director@lahemo.org

 

Edgar Guedry, President

eguedry@hospiceassociates.com  

MA

New England Hemophilia Association

 

347 Washington Street, Suite 402

Dedham, MA , 02026-1862

Phone: (781) 326-7645

Fax: (781) 329-5122

Web: www.newenglandhemophilia.org

Kevin Sorge, Executive Director

ksorge@newenglandhemophilia.org

 

Patrick Mancini, President

pmancini@supportfusion.com  

MD

Hemophilia Foundation of Maryland

 

13 Class Ct, Ste 200

Parkville, MD , 21234

Phone: (410) 661-2307

Fax: (410) 661-2308

Web: www.hfmonline.org

Emma Miller, Executive Director

miller8043@comcast.net

 

Harvey Gates, President

harvey.gates@verizon.net

MI

Hemophilia Foundation of Michigan

 

1921 West Michigan Avenue

Ypsilanti, MI , 48197-4816

Phone: (734) 544-0015

Fax: (734) 544-0095

Web: www.hfmich.org

Carrie Pratt, Executive Director

carrie@hfmich.org

 

Robert Hopper, President

colleen35@comcast.net  

MN

Hemophilia Foundation of Minnesota and the Dakotas

 

750 South Plaza Drive, Suite 207

Mendota Heights, MN , 55120

Phone: (651) 406-8655

Fax: (651) 406-8656

Web: www.hfmd.org

James Paist, Executive Director

jamesp@hfmd.org

 

John Schulte, President

jsschulte1@aol.com  

MO

Gateway Hemophilia Association

 

14248-F Manchester Road, PMB #310

Manchester, MO , 63011

Phone: (314) 482-5973

Fax: (314) 729-7033

Web: http://www.gatewayhemophilia.org

Bridget Tyrey, Executive Director

bridgettyrey@gatewayhemophilia.org

 

Nicholas Fahey, President

nicfahey@gatewayhemophilia.org  

MT

Rocky Mountain Hemophilia and Bleeding Disorders Association

 

2100 Fairway Dr, Suite 107

Bozeman, MT , 59715-5815

Phone: (406) 586-4050

Fax:

Web: www.rockymountainhemophilia.org

Brad Benne, Executive Director

brad.rmhbda@gmail.com

 

lisa maxwell, President

3lisamaxwell@gmail.com  

NC

Hemophilia of North Carolina

 

260 Town Hall Dr, Suite A

Morrisville, NC , 27560

Phone: (919) 319-0014

Fax: (919) 319-0016

Web: www.hemophilia-nc.org

Charlene Cowell, Executive Director

charlene.cowell@hemophilia-nc.org

 

Steve Peretti, President

Steve.peretti@hemophilia-nc.org  

NE

Nebraska Chapter, National Hemophilia Foundation

 

215 Centennial Mall South, Suite 512

Lincoln, NE , 68508-1825

Phone: (402) 742-5663

Fax: (402) 742-5677

Web: www.nebraskanhf.org

Kristi Harvey-Simi, Executive Director

kharvey@hemophilia.org

 

Karie Quintana, President

kariemuholan@yahoo.com  

NM

Sangre de Oro, Hemophilia Foundation of New Mexico

 

6301 4th St. NW, Suite 6

Albuquerque, NM , 87107

Phone: (505) 341-9321

Fax: (505) 292-5818

Web: http://sangredeoro.org

Lori Long, President

sioco@msn.com

 

NV

Nevada Chapter, National Hemophilia Foundation

 

7473 West Lake Mead Blvd, Suite 100

Las Vegas, NV , 89128-0265

Phone: (702) 564-4368

Fax: (702) 446-8134

Web: www.hfnv.org

Kelli Walters, Executive Director

kwalters@hemophilia.org

 

Dennis Flynn, President

irish3028@aol.com  

NY

Bleeding Disorders Association of Northeastern New York

 

PO Box 947

Rensselaer, NY , 12144-0947

Phone: (518) 729-3577

Fax: (518) 658-0634

Web: www.bdaneny.org

Laura Kinson-Curtin, Exceutive Director

memberservices@bdaneny.org

 

David Huskie, President

bdaneny@hotmail.com  

NY

Mary M. Gooley Hemophilia Center

 

1415 Portland Avenue, Suite 500

Rochester, NY , 14621-3043

Phone: (585) 922-5700

Fax: (585) 922-5775

Web: www.hemocenter.org

Robert Fox, Executive Director

Robert.Fox@rochestergeneral.org

 

Andrew Park, President

andrew.park@co.ontario.ny.us  

NY

Hemophilia Center of Western New York

 

936 Delaware Ave, Suite 300

Buffalo, NY , 14209

Phone: (716) 896-2470

Fax: (716) 218-4010

Web: www.hemophiliawny.com

Laurie Reger, Executive Director

lreger@hemoctr.com

 

NY

New York City Hemophilia Chapter

 

226 West 47th Street, 5th Floor

New York, NY , 10036

Phone: (212) 382-2974

Fax: (347) 923-3003

Web: www.nyhemophilia.org

Glenn Mones, Executive Director

glenn.mones@nyhemophilia.org

 

Melissa Penn, President

melissa.penn@nyhemophilia.org  

OH

Northern Ohio Hemophilia Foundation

 

Liberty Plaza, 5000 Rockside Rd, Ste 230

Independence, OH , 44131

Phone: (216) 834-0051

Fax: (216) 834-0055

Web: